yakuza kiwami

Yakuza-Kiwami-Majima-Everywhere-Guide-900x506

I recently finished up playing yakuza kiwami today! it was such a fun game, I’m so glad i managed to record the game while i played the whole game for the first time. what i enjoyed about yakuza kiwami was the story. it made me want to keep playing through the whole game without stopping to find out what happens next! so glad i managed to play it. very good ending as well 🙂 im hoping to play other yakuza kiwami games to see how they go as well since i really enjoyed this game alot. its in japanese i think with english subtitles to make it easy to understand what they are saying :). if you need a game to play, I would so suggest yakuza kiwami.

 

Enjoy my posts? feel free to support my blog on ko-fi! donating is optional but always appreciated! 🙂 https://ko-fi.com/lokifan

Leave a comment